			Maharashtra	a State		
	I	Stat	e Quality Assurance	Committee 2017-18		
SR NO	Name of Member	Designation in the Committee (Chairperson / Vice Chair person / Convener / member Secreatary / Member	Designation in the State /District (Secretary/ MD/ Director/ Joint Director / Empaneeled Gynaecologist/ Surgeon etc .)	Member Since (Month/ Year)	Adress	Contact Number
1	Dr. Pradeep Vyas	Chairperson	Principal Secretary, PHD	7/12/2017 QA GR	10th Floor, Main Building, Dr. Madam Cama Road, Mantralaya Mumbai -400032	22617388
2	Dr. Sanjeev Kumar	Co-Chairperson	Commissioner (Health Services) & Mission Director, NHM	7/12/2017 QA GR	3rd floor, Arogya Bhavan, Frere Rd, Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus Area, Fort, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400001	022-22620235
3	Dr Satish Pawar	Member	Director, DHS	7/12/2017 QA GR	8th floor, Arogya Bhavan, Frere Rd, Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus Area, Fort, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400001	9869410521
4	Dr. P H Shingare	Member	Director, Medical Education and Research, Mumbai	7/12/2017 QA GR	Govt. Dental College & Hospital Building, St. George's Hospital Compound, Near V.T., Mumbai - 400 001.	22620735
5	Dr Archana Patil	Member Secretary	Additional Director Health Service (FW),Pune	7/12/2017 QA GR	Family Welfare Beauro , Pune	9869394115
6	Dr B D Pawar	Member	Joint Director (Hospital)	7/12/2017 QA GR	Arogya Bhavan, Frere Rd, Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus Area, Fort, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400001	9422240656
7	Dr Sunil Patil	Member	Joint Director (PHC)	7/12/2017 QA GR	Arogya Bhavan, Frere Rd, Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus Area, Fort, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400001	9422468316
8	Dr. Swapnil Lale	Member	Principal, PHI, Nagpur	7/12/2017 QA GR	Public Health Institute , Nagpur	9421958419
9	Dr. R.T. Chavan	Member	Deputy. Director , Health Service (Nursing) Mumbai	7/12/2017 QA GR	4th floor, Arogya Bhavan, Frere Rd, Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus Area, Fort, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400001	9822209188
10	Dr Sunil Patil	Coordinator Member	Joint Director (T), NHM and Nodal Officer Quality	7/12/2017 QA GR	Arogya Bhavan, Frere Rd, Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus Area, Fort, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400001	9422468316
11	Dr Raghunath Rathod	Member	ADHS & NUHM State Nodal Officer , Mumbai	7/12/2017 QA GR	Arogya Bhavan, Frere Rd, Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus Area, Fort, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400001	8369767195
12	Dr R K Shelke	Member	District Civil Surgeon, Pune	7/12/2017 QA GR	Civil Hospital, Pune	9822112887 9422053929/
13	Dr D K Mane	Member	District Health Officer , Pune	7/12/2017 QA GR	District Health Office ,Pune	9422033929/ 9423054929
14	Dr Deepak Paropkari	Member	MOH , New Mumbai , Municipal Corporation Representative	7/12/2017 QA GR	Municipal Corporation , New Mumbai	9820291853
15	Dr Sunila Lale	Member	Gynecologist, WH Daga , Nagpur	7/12/2017 QA GR	WH Daga , Nagpur	9890001842
16	Dr Suresh Jagadale	Member	Civil Surgeon , District Hospital , Nashik	7/12/2017 QA GR	District Civil Hospital , Nashik	9422400373
17	Dr B P Kadam	Member	Anaesthetist GH Nanded	7/12/2017 QA GR	GH Nanded	9420253522
18	Dr Anil Sonawane	Member	Pediatrician, Women Hospital, Latur	7/12/2017 QA GR	Women Hospital , Latur	9422472472
19	Dr V B Nampalli	Member	Physician , Regional Refferal Hospital , Nashik	7/12/2017 QA GR	Regional Refferal Hospital , Nashik	9823310811
20	Dr Anand Pawar	Member	Medical Superintendent, Sub District Hospital , Kalwan , Nashik	7/12/2017 QA GR	Sub District Hospital , Kalwan , Nashik	9881733345
21	Dr Pradeep Narwate	Member	Medical Superintendent, Rural Hospital ,Deola, Nashik	7/12/2017 QA GR	Rural Hospital ,Deola, Nashik	9689530360
22	Dr Prakash Chaudhari	Member	Medical Officer , PHC Naitale, Nashik	7/12/2017 QA GR	PHC Naitale, Nashik	9881240886 8329966170
23		Member	Private Hospital / NGO representative	7/12/2017 QA GR		
24	Deputy Secreatary , law and Judiciary,Mantralay, Mumbai		Law & Judiciary Department	7/12/2017 QA GR		
		Member	FOGSI/IMA/ IAPSM/APH Representative	7/12/2017 QA GR		